Belgium Dating

Belgium Dating


No picture or description of yourself to be seen do not contact me I will not reply - WOULD YOU?

My Details

LocationGlasgow, Glasgow City, Scotland, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age49, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityFreethinking
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

DO NOT ASK ME FOR MY EMAIL DETAILS OR ANY OTHER MEANS OF CONTACT PLEASE YOU WILL NOT GET THEM !! There is a message board on this site for us to be in contact (correspond) with each other I will only use this same platform for communicating with folks on here until I am sure we have found some form of common ground between us. I have learned through life that you cant always get what you want however I have also discovered that whatever is for you will not go by you : As for who I am - Well I can only be and will only ever be ME : I was born and Im still to be found living in Scotland : I have never been married and currently feel Ive lived myself too long now and miss the companionship of a female : So I am seeking a life time partner, someone to see out the rest of my days with, someone with whom an unbreakable bond can be formed. Conversation plays a key factor in any relationship I enter into : I am rather straight forward with my mannerisms - Namely what you see is what you get with me : My mouth utters what my brain thinks and usually just as fast : I am Honest Genuine Open and Sincere I suppose it could be said that I wear my heart on my sleeve : I have an HNC in catering and hospitality so can find my way around a kitchen no problem : Jack of all trades master of none with exception maybe to cooking : My two children have grown and are now young adults themselves so I live alone : I am rather old fashioned in many of my beliefs : Courtesy costs nothing at all and for me in a relationship conversation should be natural and uninhibited at all times : If you want to know anything about me at all then ask me I will respond as soon as I can :

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


(: somehow somewhere sometime :)


Dishonesty and Ignorance I have ZERO tolerance for either

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global